Sammy Ofer School of Communications
 
Faculty

Faculty  |  ​Adjuncts

Dr. Noam Lemelstrich-Latar
Dr. Noam Lemelstrich-Latar
Founding Dean of the Sammy Ofer School of Communications

09-9527609
nll@idc.ac.il
Dr. Noam Lemelstrich-Latar 
Prof. Hanna Adoni
Prof. Hanna Adoni
Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs
adoni.hana@idc.ac.il
Prof. Hanna Adoni 
Dr. Amit Lavie-Dinur
Dr. Amit Lavie-Dinur
Deputy Dean; Head of the Visual Content Specialization and Head of the Persuasive Specialization.
09-9527646
amitld@idc.ac.il
Dr. Amit Lavie-Dinur 
Prof. Gadi Wolfsfeld
Prof. Gadi Wolfsfeld
Head of the M.A Program in Communications and New Media 
gwolfsfeld@idc.ac.il
Prof. Gadi Wolfsfeld 
Dr. Yariv Ben-Eliezr
Dr. Yariv Ben-Eliezr
Head of Persuasive Communications specialization
09-9522701
yarivbe@idc.ac.il
Dr. Yariv Ben-Eliezr 
Dr. Oren Zuckerman
Dr. Oren Zuckerman
Head of Interactive Communications Specialization, Co-Director of the Media Innovation Lab
orenz@idc.ac.il
Dr. Oren Zuckerman 
Prof. Yair Amichai-Hamburger
Prof. Yair Amichai-Hamburger
Head of the Center of Internet Psychology (CIP)
09-9527649
yairah@idc.ac.il
Prof. Yair Amichai-Hamburger 
Dr. Keren Tzur-Eyal
Dr. Keren Tzur-Eyal
Academic Advisor for the International Program
keyal@idc.ac.il
Dr. Keren Tzur-Eyal 
Dr. Guy Hoffman
Dr. Guy Hoffman
Co-Director of the Media Innovation Lab
guyh@idc.ac.il
Dr. Guy Hoffman 
Dr. Doron Fridman
Dr. Doron Fridman
Head of the Advanced Reality Lab
doronf@idc.ac.il
Dr. Doron Fridman 
Dr. Yuval Karniel
Dr. Yuval Karniel
Co-Director of the Content Hub and Editor of The Public Sphere
03-7778333
ykarniel@idc.ac.il
Dr. Yuval Karniel 
Dr. Tal Samuel Azran
Dr. Tal Samuel Azran
Strategic Advisor for the International Program
03-7778333
tazran@idc.ac.il
Dr. Tal Samuel Azran 
Dr. Yair Galily
Dr. Yair Galily
Academic Advisor for the M.A Communications Program
ygalily@idc.ac.il

Dr. Yair Galily 
Dr. Moran Yarchi
Dr. Moran Yarchi
Head of the Student Exchange Program


Dr. Moran Yarchi 
Dr. Zack Hayat
Dr. Zack Hayat
Sammy Ofer School of Communications


Dr. Zack Hayat 
Mr. Baruch Niv
Mr. Baruch Niv
Director, Workshops & Initiatives
Mr. Baruch Niv 09-95227995
Mr. Baruch Niv baruch@idc.ac.il
Mr. Baruch Niv 

Powered By Infowise
Dezion עיצוב אתרים