Sammy Ofer School of Communications
 
Faculty

Faculty  |  ​Adjuncts

Dr. Noam Lemelstrich-Latar
Dr. Noam Lemelstrich-Latar 
Prof. Hana Adoni
Prof. Hana Adoni
Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs
adoni.hana@idc.ac.il
Prof. Hana Adoni 
Dr. Amit Lavie-Dinur
Dr. Amit Lavie-Dinur
Vice dean & Head of Visual content studies Specialization
09-9527646
amitld@idc.ac.il
Dr. Amit Lavie-Dinur 
Prof. Gadi Wolfsfeld
Prof. Gadi Wolfsfeld
Head of graduate students 
gwolfsfeld@idc.ac.il
Prof. Gadi Wolfsfeld 
Dr. Yariv Ben-Eliezr
Dr. Yariv Ben-Eliezr
Head of Persuasive Communications specialization
09-9522701
yarivbe@idc.ac.il
Dr. Yariv Ben-Eliezr 
Dr. Oren Zuckerman
Dr. Oren Zuckerman
Head of Interactive Communications specialization
orenz@idc.ac.il
Dr. Oren Zuckerman 
Prof. Yair Amichai-Hamburger
Prof. Yair Amichai-Hamburger
Head of The Center of Internet Psychology (CIP)
09-9527649
yairah@idc.ac.il
Prof. Yair Amichai-Hamburger 
Dr. Keren Eyal
Dr. Keren Eyal
Academic Advisor for the International program
keyal@idc.ac.il
Dr. Keren Eyal 
Dr. Guy Hoffman
Dr. Guy Hoffman
Sammy Ofer School of Communications
guyh@idc.ac.il
Dr. Guy Hoffman 
Dr. Doron Fridman
Dr. Doron Fridman
Sammy Ofer School of Communications
doronf@idc.ac.il
Dr. Doron Fridman 
Dr. Yuval Karniel
Dr. Yuval Karniel
Sammy Ofer School of Communications
03-7778333
ykarniel@idc.ac.il
Dr. Yuval Karniel 
Prof. Tal Samuel Azran
Prof. Tal Samuel Azran
Academic Director of the International School
03-7778333
tazran@idc.ac.il
Prof. Tal Samuel Azran 
Dr. Yair Galily
Dr. Yair Galily
Sammy Ofer School of Communications
ygalily@idc.ac.il

Dr. Yair Galily 
Dr. Moran Yarchi
Dr. Moran Yarchi
Sammy Ofer School of Communications


Dr. Moran Yarchi 
Dr. Zack Hayat
Dr. Zack Hayat
Sammy Ofer School of Communications


Dr. Zack Hayat 
Mr. Baruch Niv
Mr. Baruch Niv
Director, Workshops & Initiatives
Mr. Baruch Niv 09-95227995
Mr. Baruch Niv baruch@idc.ac.il
Mr. Baruch Niv 

Powered By Infowise
Dezion עיצוב אתרים