Sammy Ofer School of Communications
 
Faculty
Dr. Noam Lemelstrich-Latar
Dr. Noam Lemelstrich-Latar
Founding Dean of the Sammy Ofer School of Communications

09-9527609
nll@idc.ac.il
Prof. Hanna Adoni
Prof. Hanna Adoni
Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs
adoni.hana@idc.ac.il
Dr. Amit Lavie-Dinur
Dr. Amit Lavie-Dinur
Deputy Dean; Head of the Visual Content & Persuasive Communications Specializations
09-9527646
amitld@idc.ac.il
Dr. Oren Zuckerman
Dr. Oren Zuckerman
Head of Interactive Communications Specialization, Co-Director of the Media Innovation Lab
orenz@idc.ac.il
Prof. Gadi Wolfsfeld
Prof. Gadi Wolfsfeld
Head of the M.A Program in Communications and New Media 
gwolfsfeld@idc.ac.il
Prof. Yair Amichai-Hamburger
Prof. Yair Amichai-Hamburger
Head of the Center of Internet Psychology (CIP)
09-9527649
yairah@idc.ac.il
Dr. Keren Tzur-Eyal
Dr. Keren Tzur-Eyal
Academic Advisor for the International Program
keyal@idc.ac.il
Dr. Guy Hoffman
Dr. Guy Hoffman
Co-Director of the Media Innovation Lab
guyh@idc.ac.il
Dr. Doron Fridman
Dr. Doron Fridman
Head of the Advanced Reality Lab
doronf@idc.ac.il
Dr. Yuval Karniel
Dr. Yuval Karniel
Co-Director of the Content Hub and Editor of The Public Sphere
03-7778333
ykarniel@idc.ac.il
Dr. Tal Samuel Azran
Dr. Tal Samuel Azran
Strategic Advisor for the International Program
03-7778333
tazran@idc.ac.il
Dr. Yair Galily
Dr. Yair Galily
Academic Advisor for the M.A Communications Program
ygalily@idc.ac.il

Dr. Moran Yarchi
Dr. Moran Yarchi
Head of the Student Exchange Program


Dr. Zack Hayat
Dr. Zack Hayat
Sammy Ofer School of Communications


Mr. Baruch Niv
Mr. Baruch Niv
Director, Workshops & Initiatives
Mr. Baruch Niv 09-95227995
Mr. Baruch Niv baruch@idc.ac.il

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Yariv Ben-Eliezr
Dr. Yariv Ben-Eliezr (Emeritus)
Founder of the Persuasive Communications specialization


Powered By Infowise
Dezion עיצוב אתרים