Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy
Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy - Faculty
More Info Dr. Dmitry Adamsky Head of the B.A. Honors Track in Strategy and Decision Making Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  09-9602409 dadamsky@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Amnon Cavari Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  09-9527910 cavari@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Asif Efrat Head of the MA Thesis track Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  972-9-9527994 asif@idc.ac.il
More Info Prof. Boaz Ganor Dean and Director of the International Institute for Counter Terrorism Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  09-9527277 ganor@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Anna Getmansky Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  09-9602748 agetmansky@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Sivan Hirsch Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  09-9527200 hsivan@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Terris Lesley Academic Head of the International Undergraduate Program in Government Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  09-9602854 lterris@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Saban Liza Deputy Dean Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  09-9602875 lsaban@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Amichai Magen Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  +972-9-960-2904 amichaim@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Shavit Matias Head of the Diplomacy & Conflict Resolution Program Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  09-9527272 smatias@idc.ac.il
More Info Prof. Rafi Melnick Former Provost of IDC Herzliya; Former Dean of Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy Tiomkin School of Economics  09-9527238 melnick@idc.ac.il
More Info Prof. Alex Mintz Director of the Institute for Policy and Strategy; Former Dean Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  09-9527224 mintz.alex@idc.ac.il
More Info Prof. Shaul Mishal Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  09-9602433 smishal@idc.ac.il
More Info Prof. Assaf Moghadam Director, MA Program in Government Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  09-9602426 assafm@idc.ac.il
More Info Prof. David Nachmias Head of the Specialization in Public Policy & Administration and Head of the Government & Leadership Track Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  09-9527291 davidna@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Daphne Richemond-Bara Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  09-9527961 barak.daphne@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Maoz Rosenthal Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  972-9-9602805 mrosenthal@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Alisa Rubin Peled Academic Director of the Argov Fellows Program in Leadership and Diplomacy Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  09-960-2767 peleda@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Jennifer Shkabatur Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  09-9602905 jshkabatur@idc.ac.il