Tiomkin School of Economics
School of Economics - Faculty
Dr. Efrat Aharonov- Majar Tiomkin School of Economics efrat.aharonov-@post.idc.ac.il
More Info Prof. Cukierman Alex Tiomkin School of Economics  09-9527995 alexcuk@idc.ac.il
Mr. Juan Emiliano Araniani Tiomkin School of Economics juanemiliano.argna@post.idc.ac.il
Dr. Dany Bahar Tiomkin School of Economics dany.bahar@post.idc.ac.il
Prof. Benjamin Bental Tiomkin School of Economics Benjamin.Bental@post.idc.ac.il
Dr. Anat Bracha Arison School of Business; Tiomkin School of Economics anat.bracha@post.idc.ac.il
Prof. Moshe Buchinsky Tiomkin School of Economics moshe.buchinsky@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Asaph Cohen Tiomkin School of Economics asaph.cohen@post.idc.ac.il
Ms. Lihi Cohen Tiomkin School of Economics cohen.lihi@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Michael Crystal Tiomkin School of Economics michael.crystal@post.idc.ac.il
Dr. Aluma Dembo Tiomkin School of Economics aluma.dembo@idc.ac.il
More Info Prof. Zvi Eckstein Dean Tiomkin School of Economics  972-9-9602431 zeckstein@idc.ac.il
More Info Mr. Ido Eisdorfer Tiomkin School of Economics idoe@idc.ac.il
Mr. Doron Frimer Tiomkin School of Economics dfrimer@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Nir Gabbay Tiomkin School of Economics nir.gabbay@post.idc.ac.il
More Info Prof. Tzachi Gilboa Tiomkin School of Economics  099527272 tzachi.gilboa@post.idc.ac.il
Ms. Maya Goldberg Tiomkin School of Economics maya.goldberg@post.idc.ac.il
Dr. Sarit Goldner Tiomkin School of Economics Sarit.Goldner@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Uri Goldstein Tiomkin School of Economics  054-6610146 uri.goldstein@post.idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Yael Hadass Head of the program - The Double major in Business administration and Economics - RRIS Arison School of Business; Tiomkin School of Economics  03-5610130 yhadass@idc.ac.il
More Info Prof. Zvi Hercowitz Arison School of Business; Tiomkin School of Economics  09-9602783 zvi.hercowitz@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Orly Idan Arison School of Business; Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy & Strategy; Adelson School of Entrepreneurship; Sammy Ofer School of Communications; Tiomkin School of Economics oidan@idc.ac.il
Ms. Rotem Kahalon Tiomkin School of Economics rotem.kahalon@post.idc.ac.il
More Info Prof. Shachar Kariv Tiomkin School of Economics skariv@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Tali Larom Tiomkin School of Economics  09-9602447 tlarom@idc.ac.il
Prof. Leonardo Leiderman Tiomkin School of Economics leonardo.leiderman@post.idc.ac.il
More Info Ms. Ronit Levine Arison School of Business; Tiomkin School of Economics rlevine@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Oren Levintal Tiomkin School of Economics  09-9602472 oren.levintal@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Avihai Lifschitz Tiomkin School of Economics  099527272 avihai.lifschitz@post.idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Osnat Lifshitz Deputy Dean Tiomkin School of Economics  09-9527272 osnat.lifshitz@idc.ac.il
More Info Prof. Yossi Mealem Arison School of Business; Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy & Strategy; Tiomkin School of Economics ymualem@idc.ac.il
More Info Prof. Rafi Melnick Provost Tiomkin School of Economics  09-9527238 melnick@idc.ac.il
Ms. Avigayil Miriam Holder Tiomkin School of Economics avigayil.miriam@post.idc.ac.il
More Info Prof. Omer Moav Tiomkin School of Economics  09-9602406 omoav@idc.ac.il
Prof. Joel Mokyr Tiomkin School of Economics j-mokyr@northwestern.edu
Mr. Kiril Moshkalev Tiomkin School of Economics kiril.moshkalev@post.idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Levy Nadav Tiomkin School of Economics  09-9527272 nadavl@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Trajtenber Nadine Tiomkin School of Economics  09-9602878 nadineb@idc.ac.il
Ms. Sapir Nativ Tiomkin School of Economics sapir.nativ@post.idc.ac.il
Dr. Zvika Neeman Tiomkin School of Economics zvika.neeman@post.idc.ac.il
More Info Mr. Amit Novik Arison School of Business; Efi Arazi School of Computer Science; Tiomkin School of Economics  03-7658565 anovik@idc.ac.il
More Info Ms. Galia Ofer Arison School of Business; Tiomkin School of Economics  03-6460436 gofer@idc.ac.il
Dr. Eyal Peer Tiomkin School of Economics Eyal.Peer01@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Haim Pinto Tiomkin School of Economics haim.pinto@post.idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Tali Regev Tiomkin School of Economics  09-9602468 tregev@idc.ac.il
More Info Prof. Yona Rubinstein Tiomkin School of Economics  09-9602467 yrubinstein@idc.ac.il
Dr. Yekoutiel Sabah Tiomkin School of Economics Yekoutiel.Sabah@post.idc.ac.il
Dr. Talia Meital Schwartz Tayri Arison School of Business; Tiomkin School of Economics Talia.Schwartz01@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Oren Shapir Tiomkin School of Economics oren.shapir@post.idc.ac.il
Adv. Hilla Shema Hiner Tiomkin School of Economics hshema@post.idc.ac.il
Dr. Dalia Shilian Tiomkin School of Economics Dalia.Shilian@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Eyal Shulman Tiomkin School of Economics eyal.shulman@post.idc.ac.il
Dr. Carolina Silva Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy & Strategy; Tiomkin School of Economics carolina.silva@post.idc.ac.il
Cpa Arad Simon Tiomkin School of Economics arad.simon@post.idc.ac.il
More Info Cpa Amir Soraya Tiomkin School of Economics asoraya@idc.ac.il
Dr. Sergei Sumkin Arison School of Business; Tiomkin School of Economics sergei.sumkin@idc.ac.il
More Info Cpa Moshe Tal Arison School of Business; Tiomkin School of Economics tmoshe@idc.ac.il
More Info Prof. Yair Tauman Founding Dean Adelson School of Entrepreneurship  09-9602750 tauman@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Uri Ullmann Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy & Strategy; Tiomkin School of Economics ullmannu@idc.ac.il
More Info Mr. Lyron Wahrmann Tiomkin School of Economics  09-9527272 lyron.wahrmann@post.idc.ac.il
More Info Ms. Ronit Yannai Tiomkin School of Economics  09-7962687 yronit@idc.ac.il
More Info Dr. Yaniv Yedid-Levi Tiomkin School of Economics  099602993 yaniv.yedid-levi@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Jonathan Zouari Arison School of Business; Tiomkin School of Economics jonathan.zouari@post.idc.ac.il