Arison School of Business

Arison School of Business - Faculty

CPA Asaf Adler Arison School of Business asaf.adler@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Achiaz Ari Arison School of Business achiaz.ari@idc.ac.il
More Info Adv. Guy Beim Arison School of Business beim.guy@post.idc.ac.il
More Info Mr. Tal Ben - Bassat Arison School of Business ben-bassat.tal@post.idc.ac.il
CPA Oded Braverman Arison School of Business  03-7971112 oded.braverman@post.idc.ac.il
Dr. Alon Cohen Arison School of Business alonc@post.tau.ac.il
More Info Dr. Pnina Cohen Arison School of Business; Sammy Ofer School of Communication cohen.pnina@idc.ac.il
Mr. Uriel Dagan Arison School of Business uriel.dagan@post.idc.ac.il
CPA Omri Dekalo Arison School of Business omri.dekalo@post.idc.ac.il
Prof. Assaf Eisdorfer Arison School of Business assaf.eisdorfer@post.idc.ac.il
Dr. Amir Etziony Arison School of Business amir.etziony@post.idc.ac.il
Prof. Arthur Fishman Arison School of Business arthur.fishman@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Dolev Fleisher Arison School of Business fleisher.dolev@post.idc.ac.il
Ms. Hassan-Nah Fluer Arison School of Business fleur@message-experts.com
CPA Tomer Gamzo Arison School of Business tomergamzo@walla.co.il
Mr. Itay Goldbroom Arison School of Business itay.goldbroom@gmail.com
More Info Dr. Chanan Goldschmidt Radzyner Law School; Arison School of Business; Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy  03-6886262 cgoldsch@idc.ac.il
Ms. Shiraz Grad Arison School of Business shiraz@debate.co.il
Dr. Gideon Greenspan Arison School of Business gidgreen@gidgreen.com
More Info Mr. Raed Hag-Yehia Arison School of Business hag-yehia.raed@post.idc.ac.il
Dr. Samer Hajyehia Arison School of Business samer.hajyehia@post.idc.ac.il
Ms. Michal Hameiri Segev Arison School of Business  03-7545667 michal@eldargroup.com
Ms. Meirav Hickry Arison School of Business meiravav@gmail.com
More Info Prof. Shalom Hochman Arison School of Business  03-6430840 shochman@idc.ac.il
Dr. Dana Kachtan Arison School of Business danakc@openu.ac.il
Dr. Dennis Kahn Arison School of Business dennis.t.kahn@gmail.com
Mr. Eran Kanety Arison School of Business eran.kanety@gmail.com
Dr. Guy Kaplanski Arison School of Business guy.kaplanski@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Eitan Kassif Arison School of Business eitan.kassif@kantarmedia.com
More Info CPA Lilach Katalan Arison School of Business katalan@idc.ac.il
Mr. Gal Katz Arison School of Business  052-3645372 katz.gal@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Avi Kazav Arison School of Business  09-9526803 akazav@idc.ac.il
Mr. Nir Kedem Arison School of Business nir.kedem@gmail.com
More Info CPA Assaf Keret Arison School of Business  03-5652255 keret.assaf@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Avi Kurnas Arison School of Business avi.kurnas@post.idc.ac.il
Prof. Ross Eric Levine Arison School of Business ross.levine@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Erez Levy Arison School of Business erez.levy@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Niv Levy Arison School of Business levy.niv@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Arie Lipsker Arison School of Business alipsker@idc.ac.il
Mr. Noam Manela Arison School of Business nmanella@gmail.com
Ms. Ruti Melamed-Shneor Arison School of Business ruti@pmsphere.com
Ms. Sharon Moshayof Arison School of Business sharon@moshayof.com
Ms. Esther Nave Arison School of Business esthinave@gmail.com
Dr. Yigal Newman Arison School of Business ynewman@stanfordalumni.org
Dr. Uri Oren Arison School of Business uri.o@arad.com
CPA Yevgeni Ostrovsky Arison School of Business yevgeni.ostrovsky@post.idc.ac.il
Ms. Shelly Peled Arison School of Business peled.shelly@post.idc.ac.il
Liad Reiz Arison School of Business liad.reiz@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Yuval Ruppin Arison School of Business ruppin.yuval@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Noy Saban Arison School of Business noy.saban@gmail.com
Mr. Hen Saggi Arison School of Business saggihen@gmail.com
Prof. Marius Schwartz Arison School of Business marius.schwartz@post.idc.ac.il
More Info Mr. Yaniv Sharf Arison School of Business  077-5120170 ybarshaf@idc.ac.il
Mr. Idan Sharir Arison School of Business idan.sharir@gmail.com
Mr. Yair Shiran Arison School of Business yshiran@idc.ac.il
More Info Mr. Eden Shochat Arison School of Business seden@idc.ac.il
Mr. Jonathan Shomroni Arison School of Business jonathan.shomroni@post.idc.ac.il
Mr. Yaacov Jac Silber Arison School of Business silber.yaacov@post.idc.ac.il
Ms. Sharon Stein Arison School of Business sharon.stein@kantarmedia.com
Mr. Michael Tavor Arison School of Business michael.tavor@post.idc.ac.il
More Info Mr. Jan Teutsch Arison School of Business  03-5193453 jteutsch@idc.ac.il
Ms. Danna Tevet Arison School of Business  03-9265753 dtevet@idc.ac.il
Mr. Barry Topf Arison School of Business barrytopf@yahoo.com
Mr. Alex Volkov Arison School of Business alex.volkov@post.idc.ac.il
Prof. Amir Yaron Arison School of Business amir.yaron@post.idc.ac.il
Prof. Itzhak Zilcha Arison School of Business itzhak.zilcha@post.idc.ac.il
More Info CPA Benny Ziser Arison School of Business ziser5@walla.co.il
CPA Yaniv Ziv Arison School of Business yaniv.ziv@gmail.com
רונן סול Arison School of Business sol.ronen@gmail.com