Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Decision Making Research @ IDC Herzliya

​Who We Are

Project Heads
 
Prof. Rafi Melnick
Provost, IDC Herzliya
Email: melnick@idc.ac.il
Further Information >
_______________________________________________________________________​ ​
Prof. Alex Mintz
Dean, Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy and Strategy
Email: mintz.alex@idc.ac.il
​​Further Information >
_______________________________________________________________________
 
Researchers
 
Prof. Yair Amichai-Hamburger
Email: yairah@idc.ac.il
Further Information >
_______________________________________________________________________
Prof. Uzi Arad
Email: arad@idc.ac.il
Further Information >
_______________________________________________________________________
Dr. Shahar Ayal
Email: s.ayal@idc.ac.il
Further Information >
_______________________________________________________________________
Prof. Arza Churchman
Email: achurchman@idc.ac.il
Further Information >
_______________________________________________________________________
Dr. Boaz Ganor
Email: ganor@idc.ac.il
Further Information >
_______________________________________________________________________
Dr. Anna Getmansky
Email: ag1796@cmu.edu
Further Information >
_______________________________________________________________________​​
Dr. Liat Hadar
Email: lhadar@idc.ac.il
Further Information >
_______________________________________________________________________​​
Prof. Varda Liberman
Email: liberman@idc.ac.il
​Further Information >
_______________________________________________________________________​​
Dr. Moran Ofir
Email: mofir@idc.ac.il
Further Information >
_______________________________________________________________________​​​​​
Dr. Yuval Procaccia
Email: yprocaccia@idc.ac.il
Further Information >
_______________________________________________________________________​​​​​​
Dr. Tali Regev
Email: tregev@idc.ac.il
Further Information >
_______________________________________________________________________​​​​​​​
Prof. Ron Shachar
Email: ronshachar@idc.ac.il
Further Information >
_______________________________________________________________________​​​​​​​​ ​
Dr. David Schmeidler
Email: schmeidler@idc.ac.il
Further Information >
_______________________________________________________________________​​​​​​​​ ​
Prof. Yair Tauman
Email: tauman@idc.ac.il
Further Information >
​​_______________________________________________________________________​​​​​​​​ ​​
Prof. Orit Tykocinski
Email: oritt@idc.ac.il
Further Information >
​​​_______________________________________________________________________​​​​​​​​ ​​​
​​ Prof. Dan Zakay
Email: zakay.dan@idc.ac.il
Further Information >