Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Global Engagement

Our Services

Our team works with the president and provost to develop strategy, facilitate collaboration and enhance the research and learning atmosphere on campus. We are responsible for global partnerships, the Masaryk Scholars program, Erasmus+ programs, international accreditation and rankings, developing joint programs, summer and short term programming, student exchanges, hosting visiting delegations, visas and permits for visiting academics, and more.

IDC Herzeliya in 5 minutes:



Here's a video about how we give our students the tools to deal with the challenges of the 21st century, using our unique interdisciplinary approach:



IDC Beyond is a full-time one-year graduate level program for entrepreneurial leadership and global impact

 

 



IDC offers its students a unique Student Exchange Program - A Life Changing Experience

 





A Brief Overview of IDC


Meet our Team

Below please find the IDC team behind our global engagement efforts.

 

Prof. Uriel Reichman
President and Founder of IDC Herzliya
Tel: +972-9-9527201
Email:
reichman@idc.ac.il


 

Prof. Mario Mikulincer
Provost
Tel: +972-9-9527238
Fax: +972-9-9527268
Email:
mario@idc.ac.il

 

Dr. Eric Zimmerman
Director of Research & Global Engagement
Tel: +972-9-9527676
Fax: +972-9-9527628
E-Mail:
zimmee@idc.ac.il

Christian Jowers

International Relations Coordinator

Tel: +972-9-9602902

Fax: +972-9-9527628

E-Mail: Christian.Jowers@idc.ac.il

 

Nina Singer
Student Exchange Coordinator, Responsible for Incoming and Outgoing Mobilities
Tel: +972-9-9527954
Fax: +972-9-9524806
E-Mail:
nina.singer@idc.ac.il

 

Sheli Schneider
Research Grants Coordinator - International Desk
Tel: +972-9-960-2718
Fax: +972-9-952-7268
E-Mail: shelis@idc.ac.il

 

Debbie Joel
RRIS Academic Coordinator,
Academic guests, postdoc scholars, Masaryk Chair, housing
Phone: 09-9527309
Fax: 09-9574806
E-Mail:
djoel@idc.ac.il  

 

Carine Katz
RRIS Head of Student Administration
Tempus ESPRIT Project Coordinator

Tel: +972-9-9527968
Fax: +972-9-9574806
E-Mail: ckatz@idc.ac.il